Bowling Green FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/26/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bowling Green FC
3 - 1
Nashville Knights FC
Bowling Green Junior High School KY-TN - Premier Division
Sat 04/09/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Beaman United FC
7 - 2
Bowling Green FC
Siegel Stadium KY-TN - Premier Division
Fri 04/15/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bowling Green FC
4 - 1
Deportivo Mi Jalisco
Bowling Green Junior High School KY-TN - Premier Division
Fri 05/13/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Pumas Premier
0 - 0
Bowling Green FC
Graves County High School KY-TN - Premier Division
Sun 05/15/2022
5:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bowling Green FC
18 - 0
Coptic Nashville City FC
Bowling Green Junior High School KY-TN - Premier Division
Fri 05/20/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Midwest Hooligans
0 - 0
Bowling Green FC
EVSC Soccer Fields Evansville KY-TN - Premier Division
Sun 05/22/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bowling Green FC
0 - 0
Iturbide FC
Bowling Green Junior High School KY-TN - Premier Division
Fri 05/27/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bowling Green FC
0 - 0
Elizabethtown Ignite FC
Bowling Green Junior High School KY-TN - Premier Division
Sat 06/04/2022
8:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Deportivo Mi Jalisco
0 - 0
Bowling Green FC
Mike Carroll Soccer Complex KY-TN - Premier Division
Sat 06/11/2022
TBD CT 2022 Spring Season
Elizabethtown Ignite FC
0 - 0
Bowling Green FC
TBD KY-TN - Premier Division